Had a long day at RFK with Pam and the MotherInLaw, who we got tickets for Mothers day, and since she's a Yankee Fan, we got these. We almost got there late, due to my forgetting to include the time to get the metro fare strip, which took about 20 minutes. We got to our seats (Right field upper deck, the view was better than I had expected) just as the game started. The only bad part was when the MIL got hit by a thrown plastic bottle by some jerk. The jerk was escorted out by police a few minutes later, serves him right. By the third inning things were looking bad for the home team, it got to 9-2 after Damon's grand slam. I missed much of the big inning trying to find food. As far as I can tell there is only once place that sells ice cream on the upper level in the entire park, and the line was rediculious. Anyone could walk up and buy beer with no line, but you want ice cream, be prepared to wait! The Nats ended up getting a run or two the rest of the game, and Soriano ended up tying the game in the 8th without a hit by getting a lead off walk, stealing second, stealing third, then scoring when the throw into third went into the outfield. Zimmerman provided an insurance run for a 11-9 come from behind victory that left the Yankee fans speech less. The game was a long one, about 4 hours, and the heat was strong, at least the seats were in the shade the entire game, I don't think I would have lasted if I was in sunlight.