Left the house about 9am, spent the full day in company of the inlaws, saw a nice baseball game (Nats win, yea!), got rained on twice, dinner at M&S Grill. Home about 9pm, with the new AC part of the new furnace and AC working fine.
Is it polite to stuff a dinner roll in the mouth of a cousin who, during a discussion of what do do with a whiny kid in a restaurant, says to Pam "Oh, but if you had kids of your own you would know ....."
Is it polite to stuff a dinner roll in the mouth of a cousin who, during a discussion of what do do with a whiny kid in a restaurant, says to Pam "Oh, but if you had kids of your own you would know ....."
no subject
Date: 2010-07-30 08:42 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-07-30 12:33 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-07-30 01:02 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-07-30 01:38 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-08-03 12:34 pm (UTC)Oh, and for the record... the mouth isn't necessarily where that roll would end up...