Faire

Sep. 25th, 2010 08:35 pm
gsh: (Default)
[personal profile] gsh
I'm thinking of doing Faire tomorrow, assuming it doesn't rain. Anyone else doing Faire tomorrow?

If it rains I'll probably do DC Tribal.

Date: 2010-09-26 04:08 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] chesuli.livejournal.com
Assuming that I can walk, R & I are taking my girls over tomorrow.

(I should be able to, this IS a temporary pain that will be gone by morning. I say so.)

(Actually, based on recent history of similar pains, it will be.)

Date: 2010-12-26 04:25 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] anais-pf.livejournal.com
I was at the MDRF on September 26th.

June 2015

S M T W T F S
 123456
78 910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 03:18 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios